

# **Honorary Committee**

Chair Mayor London Breed

## **Co-Chairs**

Honorable Willie L. Brown, Jr. Chief of Protocol Charlotte Mailliard Shultz Nancy Hellman Bechtle Mark Buell Rodney Fong

### Committee

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein U.S. Senator Kamala D. Harris The Honorable Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the House Congresswoman Jackie Speier Governor Gavin Newsom and First Partner Jennifer Siebel Newsom State Treasurer Fiona Ma State Controller Betty Yee State Controller Betty Yee State Senator Scott Wiener State Assemblymember David Chiu State Assemblymember Phil Ting State Board of Equalization Member Malia Cohen

#### San Francisco Board of Supervisors

Norman Yee, President Sandra Lee Fewer Matt Haney Gordon Mar Rafael Mandelman Aaron Peskin Dean Preston Hillary Ronen

Ahsha Safai Catherine Stefani Shamann Walton

#### San Francisco Recreation & Parks Commissioners

Allan Low, Vice President Commissioner Kat Anderson Commissioner Gloria Bonilla Commissioner Tom Harrison Commissioner Eric McDonnell Commissioner Larry Mazzola

The Honorable Art Agnos The Honorable Mark Farrell The Honorable Frank M. Jordan Gina Moscone